AT Communication Systems




 PDF version Download PDF version of text | Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

AT Communication is provider and manufacturer of products and systems for the commercial, defence and security markets. Additionally, AT Communications provides system solutions that combine group of products into cross platform solution.

More than ever clients are expecting diverse products to operate and communicate in an integrated way allowing expanded functionality with minimal risk. AT Communication carefully designs and selects product from its range that enable this system integration capability.

All systems are designed and tested with the operational requirements obtained from our clients upon commencement of a project. Establishing these requirements from the beginning of a project ensures the system components and operating scenarios meet the intended application.

AT Communication engineers have significant experience both technically in engineering laboratories as well as practically with field testing and user experience playing a key part of ensuring our clients deploy systems effectively and efficiently.

AT Communication range of systems can be access from links on this page.

Системы АТ




 PDF version Скачать PDF-версию текста | Версия для печатиВерсия для печати

Компания AT Communication AG является поставщиком и производителем продуктов и систем для коммерческого рынка, структур обороны и безопасности. Кроме того, AT Сommunication предоставляет системные решения, которые объединяют группу продуктов в кроссплатформенное решение.

Более чем когда-либо клиенты ожидают, что разнообразные продукты будут функционировать и взаимодействовать совместно, что позволит расширить функциональность с минимальным риском. AT Communication тщательно разрабатывает и выбирает продукты из своего ассортимента, которые позволяют взаимодействовать в системной интеграции.

Все системы разработаны и протестированы с учетом оперативных требований, полученных от наших клиентов после начала проекта. Предоставление этих требований с самого начала проекта гарантирует, что системные компоненты и сценарии работы будут соответствовать предполагаемому применению.

Инженеры AT Communication имеют значительный как технический опыт в инженерных лабораториях, так и практический, с полевыми испытаниями и пользовательским опытом, играя ключевую роль в обеспечении рационального и эффективного развертывания нашими клиентами систем.

С ассортиментом систем от AT Communication можно ознакомиться по ссылкам ниже, в данном разделе